World Cup Fever

Added by | 6 yearss ago

1104

The world cup is coming! How are you preparing for it? And what are the things we go through during the world cup season? A Brand new short to remind and prepare us for the upcoming world cup in Brazil! Watch all 64 matches live in HD, only on Astro. Subscribe now at http://Astro.com.my/shop WRITTEN, PRODUCED AND DIRECTED BY JinnyBoyTV: http://www.youtube.com/jinnyboytv STARRING Elizabeth Tan: http://instagram.com/elizabethtsm Adam Carruthers: http://instagram.com/adamcarruthers Abbas Saad Kyoto Protocol: http://instagram.com/kyotoband Arnold Loh: http://instagram.com/arnoldloh Ean Nasrun: http://instagram.com/eancredible Daryl Ng: http://instagram.com/darylng_ Ross Stephenson Janice Tan: http://instagram.com/maezyt Cindy Teh: http://instagram.com/cynditeh Dennis Yin: http://instagram.com/dennisyin Cathryn Lee: http://instagram.com/cathrynli Alan Lok: http://instagram.com/loaferz Zizan Razak: http://instagram.com/zizanrazak896 Reuben Kang: http://instagram.com/reubenkang Jin Lim: http://instagram.com/jinnyboy Joanne Yew: http://instagram.com/joanneyew_official Frankie Lee Reem Shahwa: http://instagram.com/reemshahwa Michelle Lee: http://instagram.com/mich8lee Daniel Veerapen: http://instagram.com/danielvee Vince Chong: http://instagram.com/vincetogram END CREDITS MUSIC Fatboy Slim Presents Gregor Salto - Samba Do Mundo Buy on iTunes: http://po.st/SambaDoMundo Buy the Remixes EP: http://po.st/GregorRmxs Stream on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/track/1tvLoX3ayTSQ66zeOhrDPR SUBSCRIBE http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?annotation_id=annotation_543511&src_vid=GKU_ya8Op-w&add_user=jinnyboytv&feature=iv LIKE US ON FACEBOOK http://www.facebook.com/Jinnyboytv FOLLOW US ON TWITTER Jin Lim: http://www.twitter.com/jinnyboy Reuben Kang: http://www.twitter.com/ReubenKang WEBSITE http://www.jinnyboytv.com

Channel: Malaysia News

Related tags:

Connect with Fb